Menu
-School will start on the Monday 7th September 2020.. email info@maytreeschool.co.uk if you have any questions - If you have changed your address or mobile number please email or call the school.
Home Page

Maytree Nursery andInfants' SchoolCaring, Sharing, Aiming High

Welcome toMaytree Nursery andInfants' SchoolCaring, Sharing, Aiming High

Dolphins

Welcome to Dolphins Class!

 

Our class Teacher is Mrs Roberts 

 

 

Our class Teaching Assistant is Mrs Begum 

 

 

 

PE Days

 

PE Kit should consist of a Plain White T-Shirt, black shorts or black joggers/leggings, suitable footwear such as trainers and a plain black hoodie or jumper.

 

PE will be on the following days, please make sure your child attends school wearing their PE Kit and any jewellery is removed:

 

Wednesday 16th September

Wednesday 23rd September

Wednesday 30th September  & Thursday 1st October

Tuesday 6th October & Wednesday 7th October

Wednesday 14th October & Thursday 15th October

Tuesday 20th October & Wednesday 21st October

Wednesday 4th November & Thursday 5th November

Tuesday 10th November & Wednesday 11th November

Wednesday 18th November & Thursday 19th November

Tuesday 24th November & Wednesday 25th November

Wednesday 2nd December & Thursday 3rd December

Tuesday 8th December & Wednesday 9th December

Wednesday 16th December & Thursday 17th December

 

 

 

 

 

Tapestry

 

Tapestry is updated regularly with your child's learning journey. We will be updating Tapestry each Friday with activities for your child to undertake with you at home to help further the learning they have been doing during the week at school. We appreciate your support with home learning activities and look forward to seeing all your pictures and videos from home. 

 

Tapestry will also be used to help communicate information such as important dates with you. Please ensure you check in often and let us know if you have any difficulty in accessing your Tapestry account. 

 

https://tapestryjournal.com

 

 

Internet Safety - Top Tips

 

 

Top