Menu
Please see Learning button below and in Parents tab, Letters for translation. - Weekly Saliva Testing will continue and if you need new labels please call 08081962282 - Summer holidays - last day of term will be 23/07/2021 - School will hold inset days on the 2nd and 3rd of September 2021 - children will return on the Monday 6th September 2021.
Home Page

Maytree Nursery andInfants' SchoolCaring, Sharing, Aiming High

Welcome toMaytree Nursery andInfants' SchoolCaring, Sharing, Aiming High

PE

We have PE on Wednesdays and alternating Tuesdays or Thursdays.

 

Please make sure your child has their P.E kit in school and all jewellery is removed on these days.

 

 

 

PE Kit should consist of a Plain White T-Shirt, black shorts or black joggers/leggings, suitable footwear such as trainers and a plain black hoodie or jumper.

 

Our PE Days for this term are:

Wednesday 16th September

Wednesday 23rd September

Wednesday 30th September  & Thursday 1st October

Tuesday 6th October & Wednesday 7th October

Wednesday 14th October & Thursday 15th October

Tuesday 20th October & Wednesday 21st October

Wednesday 4th November & Thursday 5th November

Tuesday 10th November & Wednesday 11th November

Wednesday 18th November & Thursday 19th November

Tuesday 24th November & Wednesday 25th November

Wednesday 2nd December & Thursday 3rd December

Tuesday 8th December & Wednesday 9th December

Wednesday 16th December & Thursday 17th December

Top